top of page
Search
  • Haas of Props

Dream Walker Book Series Sandman Goggles Complete Build | FREE GOGGLES TEMPLATE


Hello Everyone! These custom Steampunk inspired goggles were inspired by the new book series Dream Walker from the author G.W. Mullins. I have been a fan of Mullins' books for several years now and I was so honored to be approached to build props for this new series promotional materials. Now that the book has finally been released I can release the free template and building process! One of the results were these red lens goggles. This video shows you the steps I used to create these goggles from scratch.


Link to the template can be found on the video's YouTube page.


Don't forget to like, comment & subscribe!

You can also find me on Instagram & Twitter - @haas_of_props



Join our mailing list

Thanks for submitting!

  • Twitter
  • Instagram

© 2021 Haas Of Props

bottom of page