top of page
Search
  • Haas of Props

Hawkeye Trick Arrows | 3D Printed HAWKEYE Arrow Tips from the Disney + & MARVEL Studios New Series


Hello Everyone! In the new Hawkeye series we are getting glimpses of the many arrows in Clint Barton's quiver. So, I wanted to adapt some arrows which I picked up at my local thrift store with some custom designed arrowheads (tips). I went with a variety of 3 styles: a standard tip, an acid tip, and a spider wire (seen in episode 3 during the car chase through the Christmas tree lot) tip.


The tips were drafted in AutoCAD and printed on an Ender 3 Pro (print details are listed below). I also used a mirror chrome paint from Spaz Stik which I have never used before, but I was very impressed with the results.


If you have any questions, please feel free to ask them in the comments and I will respond directly! Watch this channel to see more Hawkeye themed builds coming down the line!


Don't forget to like, comment & subscribe!

You can also find me on Instagram & TikTik- @haasofprops

& Twitter @haas_of_props


Thank you for watching & ENJOY!

Link to free file .stl arrowhead files can be found in the video's YouTube description.



Join our mailing list

Thanks for submitting!

  • Twitter
  • Instagram

© 2021 Haas Of Props

bottom of page