top of page
Search
  • Haas of Props

3D Printed Gold Han Solo Lucky Dice | STAR WARS 3D PRINT PROP


Hello Everyone! In this video I make Han Solo's Lucky Dice and cover them in gold! See how easy it is to achieve this prop build, by adapting a 3D print and applying gold leaf.


These dice were featured in Solo - A Star Wars Story, but they have been a part of the Millennium Falcon décor from the very first film. Chewy knocks them with his head when he enters the cockpit to prepare the leave Tatooine. In A New Hope they appear to be standard dice, but there design was changed for Episode VIII - The Last Jedi where they received their close-up. I hope you enjoy making this prop as much as I did, and feel free to contact me let me know how yours turned out or if you have any questions!


Don't forget to like, comment & subscribe!

You can also find me on Instagram & Twitter - @haas_of_props

Thank you for watching & Enjoy!


The link to the original free 3D file can be found in the video's YouTube description!

Join our mailing list

Thanks for submitting!

  • Twitter
  • Instagram

© 2021 Haas Of Props

bottom of page