top of page
Search
  • Haas of Props

3D Print Black Widow Shock Baton Weapons As Seen in the MARVEL Studios Movie


Hello Everyone! I'm so excited for the new Black Widow movie! This movie is long overdue for such an iconic character from the Marvel movie franchise! I was captivated from the moment I saw the trailer (Who doesn't love a good origin story).


In honor of the film and such a powerful character I wanted to make these new batons which are seen in the trailer, promotional material and the movie books. I was amazed how easily they came together, and how great they look! I hope you feel inspired to build some for your own collection or for your next cosplay (oh, to wear cosplay and be at a convention again...) Let me know what yours looks like! Enjoy & Thank You for watching!


The link to the 3D files & print settings can be found on the video's YouTube page.


Don't forget to like, comment & subscribe!


You can also find me on Instagram & Twitter - @haas_of_props



Join our mailing list

Thanks for submitting!

  • Twitter
  • Instagram

© 2021 Haas Of Props

bottom of page